Executive Board

Meet our executive leadership team. Each year, members from our chapter are elected by their peers to serve in our various leadership positions.

Bradley Hauptman


Anna McKenna

Executive VP

Nick Arnold

VP of Finance

Meredith Clark

VP of Recruitment

Grant Stierwalt

VP of Professional Development

Lexi Morris

VP of New Member Education

Alex Davidson

VP of Marketing

Claire Miller

VP of Pillars

Evan Jones

VP of Analytics